Osannahöfl

Price list 2021

Off Season
01.04.2021 till 02.07.2021 and 16.10.2021 till 01.11.2021

Double Room

38 per day and person*
  •  

Triple Room

38 per day and person*
  •  

Holiday Flat

84 - 114 per day**
  •  

Peak Season
03.07.2021 till 15.10.2021

Double Room

42 per day and person*
  •  

Triple Room

42 per day and person*
  •  

Holiday Flat

91 - 121 per day**
  •  

*
The prices are per person and night including breakfast buffet.
For short stays of up to 3 nights a surcharge of between 5.00 Euro and 7.00 Euro will be charged.
A local tax of 1.20 Euro per night is charged for all persons over 14 years of age. This tax is not included in the room price.
Prices for children in their parents’ room with two full-paying adults: up to 1 year free of charge – up to 3 years 5 Euros – up to 15 years 30 % reduction.
Unfortunately, pets are not allowed.
Cancellation is unpleasant, for you and for us. If you regret that you are unable to start your booked holiday at Osannahöfl, or if you have to leave early, cancellation fees may apply. In order to cover yourself in such cases, we recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance, such as the Europäische Reiseversicherung.
Cancellations up to 31 days before arrival are free of charge; cancellations from 30 days before arrival: 50 % of the total price; from 7 days before arrival: 80 % of the total price; in case of late arrival, early departure or no-show we unfortunately have to charge 100 % of the agreed daily price per day not used. Due to the current Covid situation, the cancellation conditions may be suspended at short notice. Please inform yourself about this with your request.

**
For the breakfast service we charge an extra 8 Euro for children from 3 to 15 years and 11 Euro for adults. Children under the age of 3 get breakfast free of charge.
The price for final cleaning for stays of less than one week is 45,00 Euro.
For all persons over 14 years of age we charge a local tax of 1,20 Euro per night. This tax is not included in the apartment price.
Unfortunately, pets are not allowed.
Cancellation is unpleasant, for you and for us. If you regret that your booked holiday at Osannahöfl is delayed or cannot start at all, or if you have to leave early, cancellation fees may apply. In order to cover yourself in such cases, we recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance, such as the Europäische Reiseversicherung.
Cancellations up to 31 days before arrival are free of charge; cancellations from 30 days before arrival: 50 % of the total price; from 7 days before arrival: 80 % of the total price; in case of late arrival, early departure or no-show we unfortunately have to charge 100 % of the agreed daily price per day not used. Due to the current Covid situation, the cancellation conditions may be suspended at short notice. Please inform yourself about this with your request.

Osannahöfl

Preisliste 2021

Nebensaison
01.04.2021 bis 02.07.2021 und 16.10.2021 bis 01.11.2021

Doppelzimmer

38 pro Tag und Person*
  •  

Dreibettzimmer

38 pro Tag und Person*
  •  

Ferienwohnung

84-114 pro Tag**
  •  

Hauptsaison
03.07.2021 bis 15.10.2021

Doppelzimmer

42 pro Tag und Person*
  •  

Dreibettzimmer

42 pro Tag und Person*
  •  

Ferienwohnung

91 - 121 pro Tag**
  •  

Die Preise gelten pro Person und Nacht inklusive Frühstücksbuffet.
Bei kurzen Aufenthalten von bis zu 3 Nächten wird ein Aufschlag zwischen 5,00 Euro und 7,00 Euro berechnet.
Für alle Personen ab 14 Jahren wird eine Ortstaxe in Höhe von 1,20 Euro pro Nacht berechnet. Diese Abgabe ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
Preise für Kinder im Elternzimmer bei zwei voll zahlenden Erwachsenen: bis 1 Jahr gratis – 1 bis 3 Jahre 5 Euro – 3 bis 15 Jahre 30 % Ermäßigung. Haustiere sind bei uns leider nicht erlaubt.
Storno ist unangenehm, für Sie und für uns. Sollten Sie bedauerlicherweise Ihren gebuchten Urlaub im Osannahöfl verspätet bzw. gar nicht antreten können oder frühzeitig abreisen müssen, können Stornogebühren anfallen. Um sich für solche Fälle abzusichern, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Reiserücktrittsvorsorge, wie zum Beispiel die Europäische Reiseversicherung.
Stornierungen bis 31 Tage vor Anreise sind kostenfrei; Stornierungen ab 30 Tage vor Anreise: 50 % des Gesamtpreises; ab 7 Tagen vor Anreise 80 % des Gesamtpreises; bei verspäteter Anreise, vorzeitiger Abreise oder Nichtanreise müssen wir leider 100 % des vereinbarten Tagespreises pro nicht in Anspruch genommenem Tag berechnen. Aufgrund der aktuellen Covid Situation kann es kurzfristig zum Aussetzen der Stornobedingungen kommen. Informieren Sie sich diesbezüglich gerne bei Ihrer Anfrage.  

**
 Für den Frühstücksservice berechnen wir einen Preiszuschlag von 8 Euro für Kinder von 
 3 – 15 Jahren und 11 Euro für Erwachsene. Für Kinder bis 3 Jahre ist das Frühstück kostenlos. Haustiere sind bei uns leider nicht erlaubt.

Der Preis für Endreinigung bei Aufenthalten unter einer Woche beträgt 45,00 Euro.
Für alle Personen ab 14 Jahren wird eine Ortstaxe in Höhe von 1,20 Euro pro Nacht berechnet. Diese Abgabe ist nicht im Wohnungspreis enthalten.
Storno ist unangenehm, für Sie und für uns. Sollten Sie bedauerlicherweise Ihren gebuchten Urlaub im Osannahöfl verspätet bzw. gar nicht antreten können oder frühzeitig abreisen müssen, können Stornogebühren anfallen. Um sich für solche Fälle abzusichern, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Reiserücktrittsvorsorge, wie zum Beispiel die 
Europäische Reiseversicherung.
Stornierungen bis 31 Tage vor Anreise sind kostenfrei; Stornierungen ab 30 Tage vor Anreise: 50 % des Gesamtpreises; ab 7 Tagen vor Anreise 80 % des Gesamtpreises; bei verspäteter Anreise, vorzeitiger Abreise oder Nichtanreise müssen wir leider 100 % des vereinbarten Tagespreises pro nicht in Anspruch genommenem Tag berechnen. Aufgrund der aktuellen Covid Situation kann es kurzfristig zum Aussetzen der Stornobedingungen kommen. Informieren Sie sich diesbezüglich gerne bei Ihrer Anfrage.