Osannahöfl

Activities

Discover South Tyrol

Sports enthusiasts too get their money’s worth with us. Whether hiking, swimming or cycling, here in South Tyrol there is something for everyone.

Hiking

The South Tyrolean mountain world has a lot to offer for hikers; from family hikes to easy alpine pasture walks to high alpine peak tours, in our country there is something for everyone. Many beautiful hikes already start from Osannahöfl and the car can stay at the hotel.
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Cycling

With a bicycle tour, also starting from our house, everyone gets his money’s worth. Comfortable forest roads and forest tracks, challenging off-road trails, cycle paths or pass roads with a racing bike – the choice is huge.

Swimming

In our immediate vicinity there are 3 bathing lakes – the Kalterersee and the small and large Montigglersee. In addition, there is also the possibility to refresh yourself during a hike in the middle of summer in one of the many small mountain lakes.
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Experience culture

Museums, churches, castles, wine events or other special features, such as the Bletterbach Gorge or the gardens of Trauttmannsdorf Castle, South Tyrol has many cultural sights to offer. Let yourself be fascinated by the beauty of our country.

Osannahöfl

Aktivitäten

Südtirol erkunden

Auch sportlich Begeisterte kommen bei uns auf ihre Kosten. Ob beim Wandern, Schwimmen oder Radfahren, hier in Südtirol ist für jeden das Richtige dabei.
Für Ihre Touren und Ausflüge haben wir reichlich Bücher und Karten im Haus und geben Ihnen hierfür gerne den einen oder anderen Geheimtipp.

Wandern

Für Wanderer hat die Südtiroler Bergwelt viel zu bieten; von Familienwanderungen über gemütliche Almwanderungen bis hin zu hochalpinen Gipfeltouren, in unserem Land ist für jeden das Richtige dabei. Viele schöne Wanderungen starten bereits vom Osannahöfl aus und das Auto kann stehen bleiben.
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Radfahren

Bei einer Radtour, auch ausgehend von unserem Haus, kommt jeder auf seine Kosten. Gemütliche Forststraßen und Waldwege, anspruchsvolle Trails im Gelände, Radwege oder Passstraßen mit dem Rennrad – die Auswahl ist groß. Außerdem sind wir selbst  leidenschaftliche Radfahrer, die Ihnen gerne bei der Planung Ihrer Tour behilflich sind.

Schwimmen

In unserer direkten Umgebung befinden sich gleich 3 Badeseen – der Kalterersee und der kleine und große Montigglersee. Außerdem gibt es auch die Möglichkeit, sich bei einer Wanderung im Hochsommer in einem der vielen kleinen Bergseen zu erfrischen.
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Kultur erleben

Museen, Kirchen, Schlösser, Weinveranstaltungen oder andere Besonderheiten, wie die Bletterbachschlucht oder die Gärten von Schloss Trauttmannsdorf, Südtirol hat viele kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bieten. Lassen Sie sich von den Schönheiten unseres Landes faszinieren.